The Football Stars

Latest Football News 2018, Scores, Result, Livescores, Footballer Profiles

21st Russia FIFA World Cup – 2018 Final Qualifiers Countries List

FIFA World Cup 2018 will be the 21st FIFA World Cup which schedule on 14th of June to 15th July 2018 in RUSSIA. Many people around the world just love football and they set their couch for fifa matches even at my home my brother decided to change TV lounge theater for FIFA matches ๐Ÿ˜€

FIFA World Cup is one of the biggest sport event of 2k18. So the question is who won the previous FIFA World Cup? Brazil have won five times in World Cup and this is the only team team who played in every tournament. The other World Cup winners teams are:

Germany and Italy, with four titles each

Argentina and inaugural winner Uruguay, with two titles each

England, France and Spain, with one title each.

The final list of teams who are qualified for 21st FIFA World Cup are mention below:


Qualified: Russia (host), Belgium, Germany, England, Spain, Poland, Iceland, Serbia, France, Portugal, Switzerland, Croatia, Sweden, Denmark

In Contention: None

Recently Eliminated: Czech Republic, Norway, Israel, Hungary, Turkey, Ukraine, Netherlands, Greece, Italy, Ireland


Qualified: Iran, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Australia

In Contention: None

Recently Eliminated: Uzbekistan, China, United Arab Emirates, Iraq, Thailand, Qatar, Syria


Qualified: Nigeria, Egypt, Senegal, Tunisia, Morocco

In Contention: None

Recently Eliminated: Cameroon, Algeria, Guinea, Libya, Congo, Zambia, Uganda, Ghana, South Africa


Qualified: Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama

In Contention: None

Recently Eliminated: United States, Canada, El Salvador, Trinidad & Tobago, Haiti, Jamaica, Guatemala


Qualified: Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia, Peru

In Contention: None

Recently Eliminated: Bolivia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Chile, Paraguay


Qualified: None

In Contention: None

Recently Eliminated: New Zealand, Solomon Islands, Fiji, New Caledonia, Tahiti, Papua New Guinea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Football Stars ยฉ 2018 TRUE LOVER OF FOOTBALL